Indaba's American Representatives


Indaba has highly experienced and passionate sales representatives in the USA dedicated to managing your account and facilitating your relations with Indaba. Participate in our pre-booking program and contact the rep in your territory to set up an appointment to browse Indaba's latest collections.

Ivystone

Jessica Rogers
Washington - Bellingham, Central Washington
P: (206) 724-4538
F: (866) 714-8611
E: jrogers@ivystone.com

Courtney Weiskamp
Northern Washington
P: (515) 681-2643
E: cweiskamp@ivystone.com

Jackie Coughlin
Oregon West, Washington South
P: (505) 400-5124
F: (360) 953-8605
E: jcoughlin@ivystone.com

Sharon Brown
AK, ID, OR, WA
P: (509) 475-2974
F: (509) 474-1828
E: sbrown@ivystone.com

Deedee Wender
Montana
P: (406) 837-6090
M: (406) 261-7144
F: (866) 691-3069
E: dwender@ivystone.com

Margareate Klein
Idaho South, Utah
P: (214) 231-4218
F: (214) 748-5318
E: mklein@ivystone.com

Laura Lewon
Idaho and Utah
P: (801) 278-9531
M: (801) 718-7888
E: llewon@ivystone.com

Lauren Lee
Colorado - Denver South
P: (303) 506-5210
E: llee@ivystone.com

Angie Zabritski
Colorado, Wyoming
P: (720) 494-7776
M: (602) 703-8547
F: (720) 494-7778
E: azabritski@ivystone.com

Faryl Arbeitman
California
P: (818) 344-5729
M: (818) 317-2307
E: farbeitman@ivystone.com

Allyn Hoppe
N. CA North Bay, N. CA San Francisco
P: (707) 799-0722
F: (707) 843-3255
E: allynhoppe@gmail.com

Bernie Caprino
N. CA, N. CA South Bay
P: (408) 997-7712
M: (408) 221-0152
E: mrmrscap@aol.com

Susan Revis
N. CA - Gold Country
P: (650) 773-1466
F: (866) 644-7290
E: susan@cmagifts.com

Beth Socha
S. CA Orange County
P: (702) 340-5713
E: bpalliser@ivystone.com 

Natalia Robles
S. CA - Los Angeles, Malibu
P: (818) 357-9123
F: (818) 797-3408
E: nrobles@ivystone.com

Gloria Ratliff
Southern California
P: (951) 277-5393
F: (951) 277-5393
E: glojohn2@sbcglobal.net

Janice Varvell
California - East Bay
P: (510) 475-0844
M: (510) 725-5260
E: jvarvell@ivystone.com

Diana Manning
S. CA San Diego
P: (760) 533-7088
F: (760) 491-2146
E: dianamanning690@msn.com

Shelley Wright
Nevada, California
P: (916) 367-1955
F: (916) 644-6374
E: shelleywright@ivystone.com

Sharla Hartgraves
Nevada South
P: (602) 561-7092
F: (480) 377-1336
E: shartgraves@ivystone.com

Amber Waltemate
Central Missouri
P: (573) 682-7557
F: (573) 564-4274
E: awaltemate@ivystone.com

Cannon Huge
Eastern Missouri, Southern Illinois
P: (314) 662-4193
E: chuge@ivystone.com

Cathy Ward
North and South Indiana
O: (317) 571-0776
M: (765) 623-5826
F: (765) 622-0164
E: cward@ivystone.com

Chris Van Dyke
Iowa, Eastern Nebraska
P: (515) 770-9855
F: (888) 578-4548
E: cvandyke@ivystone.com

Kathy Munsterteiger
Arizona
P: (480) 980-4322
F: (866) 422-4845
E: kmunsterteiger@ivystone.com

Jennifer Ball
New Mexico
P: (505) 315-8358
E: jball@ivystone.com

Betsy Chanove
Lousiana South
P: (504) 289-1338
F: (888) 561-5915
E: bchanove@ivystone.com

Cyndi Smith
Louisiana North/Central & Texas
P: (318) 458-6971
F: (866) 214-2583
E: csmith@ivystone.com

Robbie Lee Graff
Oklahoma
P: (405) 564-0108
M: (405) 612-8600
F: (405) 564-5350
E: rgraff@ivystone.com

Kevin Cotten
Dallas, Texas
P: (214) 207-5393
F: (214) 594-0065
E: kcotten@ivystone.com

Georgia Cabirac
Dallas, Texas
P: (850) 502-7643
E: gcabirac@ivystone.com

Joyce Karagiannis
Fort Worth and Texas West
P: (214) 681-6837
F: (866) 329-5792
E: jkaragiannis@ivystone.com

Marti Hovater
Texas - South Houston
P: (281) 610-7336
F: (832) 383-9082
E: mhovater@ivystone.com

Susan Hammam
Texas - North Houston
P: (713) 256-9196
F: (713) 583-1979
E: shammam@ivystone.com

Jordan Winston
Texas - South Austin and San Antonio
P: (512) 705-2268
F: (512) 628-6654
E: jwinston@ivystone.com

Trey Holcomb
Texas - Austin and San Antonio
P: (405) 625-9070
E: tholcomb@ivystone.com

Kayla Dickson
Texas - New West and El Paso
P: (806) 679-1632
E: kdickson@ivystone.com

Anne Davy
New Jersey
P: (973) 543-8689
M: (203) 952-5999
F: (973) 543-5430
E: adavy@ivystone.com

Debbie Goldstein
NY Brooklyn, Nassau Suffolk, Queens, Bronx, Staten Island
P: (516) 889-4866
M: (516) 313-8196
F: (914) 455-8343
E: dgoldstein@ivystone.com

Joann Walsh
NY, Albany Plattsburgh, Niagra Falls, Hudson Valley, Manhatten, Poughkeepsie, Rochester, Syracuse
P: (702) 752-4527
F: (702) 921-9318
E: jwalsh@ivystone.com

Deborah Duffek
New York - Syracuse and Rochester
P: (607) 754-5487
M: (607) 759-9957
E: dduffek@ivystone.com

Jean Fasanello
New York - Buffalo and Niagra Falls
P: (716) 635-0580
M: (716) 863-9314
E: jfasanello@ivystone.com

Russ Jones
New York, Manhatten
P: (917) 674-7281
F: (866) 712-4188
E: rjones@ivystone.com

Marcell Rodavitch
Pennsylvania Northeastern
P: (570) 594-4260
F: (570) 384-4762
E: mrodavitch@ivystone.com

Jayne Forrestt
Connecticut and Rhode Island
P: (860) 830-2872
E: jforrestt@ivystone.com

Cheri Biggs
Massachusetts East
P: (617) 823-6262
E: cbiggs@ivystone.com

Tamara Moran
Maine and New Hampshire East
P: (207) 332-2904
E: tmoran@ivystone.com

Jackie Martz
Maryland West, Pennsylvania West
P: (412) 855-9254
F: (412) 927-1259
E: jmartz@ivystone.com

Evelyn Julian
Delaware South, Maryland East, Virginia North
P: (703) 628-3330
F: (703) 421-4930
E: ejulian@ivystone.com

Marilyn Werkheiser
Delaware, Pennsylvania Central and Southeastern
P: (717) 386-8686
F: (717) 796-0167
E: mwerkheiser@ivystone.com

Becky Dunkerley
Tennessee
P: (615) 364-8339
F: (866) 257-4367
E: bdunkerley@ivystone.com

Kathi Williams
Virginia Central and Southwest
P: (804) 240-5192
F: (888) 817-8648
E: kwilliams@ivystone.com

Melinda Van Fleet
Florida South
P: (612) 702-5368
F: (786) 369-1968
E: mvanfleet@ivystone.com

Paula Clouatre
Florida Central
P: (505) 301-3323
F: (866) 394-2051
E: pclouatre@ivystone.com

Laura Zanone
Florida North, Georgia South and East
P: (505) 301-3323
M: (904) 662-9638
F: (904) 214-0020
E: lzanone@ivystone.com

Orlando Cancel
Alabama South, Florida Panhandle
P: (251) 233-1848
F: (251) 217-0015
E: ocancel@ivystone.com

Caroline Swift
Georgia North and East
P: (334) 787-0619
F: (404) 420-2451
E: cswift@ivystone.com

Jeri Oates
Georgia South, South Carolina Northeast and Southeast Coast
P: (843) 225-2815
M: (843) 576-9068
F: (843) 225-2815
E: joates@ivystone.com

Christie Whittington
Mississippi North and South, Tennessee West
P: (601) 479-2019
F: (866) 504-8088
E: cwhittington@ivystone.com

Debbie Leggett
North Carolina Eastern and Western
P: (910) 876-2934
F: (866) 383-5302
E: dleggett@ivystone.com

Susan Wilber
North Carolina and South Carolina
P: (704) 408-3548
E: swilber@ivystone.com

Alison Lawton
Kentucky
P: (866) 390-6018
M: (502) 290-6018
E: alawton@ivystone.com

Instagram    Facebook