Indaba's Canadian Representatives

Indaba has highly experienced and passionate sales representatives across Canada dedicated to managing your account and facilitating your relations with Indaba. Participate in our pre-booking program and contact the rep in your territory to set up an appointment and browse Indaba's latest collections.

British Columbia:

Luly Prol: (604) 644-2318 luly@stylebywest.com

Kim Krehbiel: (604) 644-4018 kim@stylebywest.com

Northern Alberta

Errol Erickson: (780) 719-0135 errol3@icloud.com

Edmonton Area:
Sharon Erickson: (780) 990-4926 flairint@telus.net

Southern Alberta

Les Kliever: (403) 650-0893 llsales@shaw.ca

Saskatchewan 

Maura Shale: M: (204) 792-8222 / O: (204) 421-9201 maura@theamigos.ca

Manitoba and Lake Head:

Tracy Edmonds Leckie: P: (204) 771-2574  tracyedmondsleckie@mymts.net

North Central Ontario:

Ian MacDonald: (705) 345-0324  imacdonald@sympatico.ca

Toronto:

Jackie Watson: (416) 234-8647 jackiemwatson@rogers.com

Missisauga and South Western Ontario: 

Jan Kerr: (416) 508-3585  jankerr007@sympatico.ca

Eastern Ontario:

Blake Chiswell: (905) 985-3299 douglas.chiswell@gmail.com

Quebec:

Sylvie Charlebois: (514) 379-6229 sylvie@agencesylviecharlebois.com

Martin Durand: (514) 379-6229 martin@agencesylviecharlebois.com

Olivier Durand: (514) 379-6229 olivier@agencesylviecharlebois.com

Atlantic Canada:

Toni Marynowski (Sommerset Sales): (902) 476-2303 sommersetsales@hotmail.com

Instagram    Facebook