Indaba's Canadian Representatives

Indaba has highly experienced and passionate sales representatives across Canada dedicated to managing your account and facilitating your relations with Indaba. Participate in our pre-booking program and contact the rep in your territory to set up an appointment and browse Indaba's latest collections.

British Columbia:

Luly Prol: (604) 644-2318 luly@stylebywest.com

Kim Krehbiel: (604) 644-4018 kim@stylebywest.com

Northern Alberta

Errol Erickson: (780) 719-0135 errol3@icloud.com

Edmonton Area:
Sharon Erickson: (780) 990-4926 flairint@telus.net

Southern Alberta

Les Kliever: (403) 650-0893 llsales@shaw.ca

Manitoba and Lake Head:

Tracy Edmonds Leckie: (204) 771-2574 tracyedmondsleckie@mymts.net

Saskatchewan

Ted Townshend: (306) 527-9723 ttcitylimits@hotmail.com

Mariann Macdonald: (306) 527-9723 mariannmacdonald@hotmail.com

North Central Ontario:

Ian MacDonald: (705) 345-0324  imacdonald@sympatico.ca

Toronto:

Jackie Watson: (416) 234-8647 jackiemwatson@rogers.com

Missisauga and South Western Ontario: 

Jan Kerr: (416) 508-3585  jankerr007@sympatico.ca

Eastern Ontario:

Blake Chiswell: (905) 985-3299 douglas.chiswell@gmail.com

Quebec:

Sylvie Charlebois: (450) 438-6226 sylvie.charlebois@mdcisolutions.com

Atlantic Canada:

Toni Marynowski (Sommerset Sales): (902) 476-2303 sommersetsales@hotmail.com

National Accounts:

Josie Harper: (905) 758-1650 josie8034@gmail.com

David Douglas: (604) 729-1664 david@indabatrading.com

Instagram    Facebook